Faculty & Staff

ART HISTORY


Alexis Boylan

Alexis Boylan

Associate Professor of Art History and Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Program
ALEXIS.BOYLAN@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-3702
Read Bio

Yan Geng

Yan Geng

Assistant Professor of Art History & Asian American Studies
YAN.GENG@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-3934
Read Bio

Michael Orwicz

Michael Orwicz

Associate Professor of Art History
MICHAEL.ORWICZ@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-2560
Read Bio

Kelly Dennis

Kelly Dennis

Associate Professor of Art History
KELLY.DENNIS@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-2062
Read Bio

Robin Greeley

Robin Greeley

Associate Professor of Art History
ROBIN.GREELEY@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-3930
Read Bio

Barry Rosenburg

Barry Rosenburg

Director/Associate Professor of Art
BARRY.ROSENBERG@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-1511
Read Bio

GRAPHIC DESIGN


Edvin Yegir

Edvin Yegir

Associate Professor of Graphic Design
EDVIN.YEGIR@UCONN.EDU
(203) 444-7161
Read Bio

Mark Zurolo

Mark Zurolo

Associate Professor of Graphic Design
MARK.ZUROLO@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-4479
Read Bio

ILLUSTRATION/ANIMATION


Alison Paul

Alison Paul

Assistant Professor of Illustration/Animation
ALISON.PAUL@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-6840
Read Bio

Cora Lynn Deibler

Cora Lynn Deibler

Professor of Illustration
CORA.LYNN.DEIBLER@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-3930
Read Bio

PAINTING


Pamela Bramble

Pamela Bramble

Associate Professor of Painting
PAMELA.BRAMBLE@UCONN.EDU
(860) 626-6821
Read Bio

Kathryn Myers

Kathryn Myers

Professor of Painting; Advisor, Art Studio Minor
KATHRYN.MYERS@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-4449
Read Bio

PHOTOGRAPHY/VIDEO


Charles Hagen

Charles Hagen

Associate Professor of Photography & Video
CHARLES.HAGEN@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-2659
Read Bio

Janet L. Pritchard

Janet L. Pritchard

Professor of Photography
JANET.PRITCHARD@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-4488
Read Bio

Frank Noelker

Frank Noelker

Associate Professor of Photography
FRANK.NOELKER@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-3899
Read Bio

Judith Thorpe

Judith Thorpe

MFA Program Director, Professor of Photography
JUDITH.THORPE@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-4417
Read Bio

PRINTMAKING


John O’Donnell

John O’Donnell

Assistant Professor of Printmaking
JOHN.O’DONNELL@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-0883
Read Bio

Laurie Sloan

Laurie Sloan

Associate Professor of Printmaking
LAURIE.SLOAN@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-0883
Read Bio

SCULPTURE/CERAMICS


Monica Bock

Monica Bock

Associate Professor of Sculpture and Ceramic Art; Associate Head for Academic Affairs
MONICA.BOCK@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-3397
Read Bio

Ray DiCapua

Ray DiCapua

Professor of Sculpture and Drawing
RAY.DICAPUA@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-3935
Read Bio

ADMINISTRATION/STAFF


Daniel Buttrey

Daniel Buttrey

Coordinator, Digital Art Service Lab
DANIEL.BUTTREY@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-5128
Read Bio

Charlene Haukom

Charlene Haukom

Program Assistant
(860) 486-1599
Read Bio

Gary Krewson

Gary Krewson

Machine Shop Engineer/Manager
GARY.KREWSON@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-4499
Read Bio

John Richardson

John Richardson

Department Head
JOHN.J.RICHARDSON@UCONN.EDU
(860) 486-3930
Read Bio