Faculty

Faculty
0

Associate Professor of Sculpture and Ceramic Art; Associate Head for Academic Affairs MONICA.BOCK@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3397…

Faculty
0

Associate Professor of Art History and Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Program ALEXIS.BOYLAN@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3702 PhD,…

Faculty
0

Associate Professor of Painting PAMELA.BRAMBLE@UCONN.EDU (860) 626-6821 MFA, Columbia University Pamela Bramble is a painter…

Faculty
0

Professor of Painting DEBORAH.DANCY@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3371 MFA, Illinois State University Deborah Dancy is a painter…

Faculty
0

Department Head, ad interim; Professor of Illustration CORA.LYNN.DEIBLER@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3930 MFA, Syracuse University Cora Lynn Deibler…

Faculty
0

Associate Professor of Art History KELLY.DENNIS@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-2062 Kelly Dennis is Associate Professor of Art…

Faculty
0

Associate Professor of Sculpture and Drawing RAY.DICAPUA@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3935 MFA, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA…

Faculty
0

Assistant Professor of Art History & Asian American Studies YAN.GENG@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3934 PhD, University of…

Faculty
0

Professor of Art History JEAN.GIVENS@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3932 PhD, University of California–Berkeley Jean Givens is Professor…

Faculty
0

Associate Professor of Art History ROBIN.GREELEY@UCONN.EDU 860 486 3930 Robin Adèle Greeley is Associate Professor…

Faculty
0

Associate Professor of Photography & Video CHARLES.HAGEN@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-2659 MFA, Visual Studies Workshop–Rochester

Faculty
0

Professor of Painting; Advisor, Art Studio Minor KATHRYN.MYERS@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-4449 MFA, University of Wisconsin–Madison Kathryn…

Faculty
0

Associate Professor of Photography FRANK.NOELKER@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3899 MFA, Rhode Island School of Design Frank Noelker…

Faculty
0

Assistant Professor of Printmaking  JOHN.O’DONNELL@UCONN.EDU John O’Donnell a printmaker and new media artist who uses…

Faculty
0

Professor of Painting & African American Studies OLU.OGUIBE@UCONN.EDU        PhD., University of London

Faculty Art History at UConn
0

Associate Professor of Art History MICHAEL.ORWICZ@UCONN.EDU 860 486 2560 Michael R. Orwicz is Associate Professor…

1 2