University of Connecticut

Faculty
and Staff

Full Faculty Roster

  • Banas, Mary

  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication Design
  • mary.banas@uconn.edu
  • (203) 641-5386
  • Mary Banas
  • Bock, Monica

  • Associate Professor of Sculpture and Ceramic Art
  • monica.bock@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-3397
  • BockWithStudents
  • Boylan, Alexis

  • Assistant Professor of Art History and Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Program
  • Alexis.Boylan@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-3702
  • AlexisBoylan
  • Bramble, Pamela

  • Associate Professor of Painting
  • pamela.bramble@uconn.edu
  • (860) 626-6821
  • pamela_bramble_2x
  • Bruhn, Thomas

  • Adjunct Professor of Art History; Director Emeritus, William Benton Museum of Art
  • thomas.bruhn@uconn.edu
  • hqdefault
  • Dancy, Deborah

  • Professor of Painting
  • deborah.dancy@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-3371
  • 486877_597655393591481_1303768558_n
  • Dennis, Kelly

  • Associate Professor of Art History
  • kelly.dennis@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-2062
  • KellyDennis1
  • DiCapua, Ray

  • Associate Professor of Sculpture and Drawing; Associate Head for Admissions
  • ray.dicapua@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-3935
  • ray-dicapua
  • D’Alleva, Anne

  • Head, Art and Art History Department; Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Fine Arts
  • anne.dalleva@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-3930
  • 920061_4719551114617_938918570_o
  • Geng, Yan

  • Assistant Professor of Art History & Asian American Studies
  • yan.geng@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-3934
  • 1098343_649505888406431_810387252_n
  • Givens, Jean

  • Professor of Art History
  • jean.givens@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-3932
  • JeanGivens1
  • Greeley, Robin

  • Associate Professor of Art History
  • robin.greeley@uconn.edu
  • 860 486 3930
  • Robin Greeley
  • Hagen, Charles

  • Associate Professor of Photography & Video
  • charles.hagen@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-2659
  • Machida, Margo

  • Professor of Art History & Asian American Studies, PhD
  • margo.machida@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-2678
  • machida
  • Mazzocca, Gus

  • Emeritus Professor of Printmaking
  • gus.mazzocca@uconn.edu
  • Mazzocca130124a089
  • Myers, Kathryn

  • Professor of Painting
  • kathryn.myers@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-4449
  • Kathryn Myers in Arpana Caur's studio square
  • Noelker, Frank

  • Associate Professor of Photography
  • frank.noelker@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-3899
  • FacultyArtNoelker_lg
  • Oguibe, Olu

  • Professor of Painting & African American Studies
  • olu.oguibe@uconn.edu
  • OluOguibe
  • Orwicz, Michael

  • Associate Professor of Art History
  • michael.orwicz@uconn.edu
  • 860 486 2560
  • IMG_0293
  • Paul, Alison

  • Lecturer in Illustration and Animation
  • alison.paul@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-6840
  • Paul121108a014
  • Pritchard, Janet

  • Associate Professor of Photography
  • janet.pritchard@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-4488
  • JanetLPritchard-sq
  • Rosenberg, Barry

  • Director/Associate Professor of Art
  • barry.rosenberg@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-1511
  • UConn-docents-5
  • Sloan, Laurie

  • Associate Professor of Printmaking and Associate Head for Academic Affairs
  • laurie.sloan@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-8561
  • FacultyArtSloan_lg
  • Talvacchia, Bette

  • Emerita Professor of Art History/Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor
  • Talvacchia047
  • Thorpe, Judith

  • MFA Program Director, Professor of Photography
  • judith.thorpe@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-4417
  • JT_portrait (2)
  • Yegir, Edvin

  • Associate Professor of Communication Design
  • edvin.yegir@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-4473
  • edvin 01
  • Zurolo, Mark

  • Associate Professor of Communication Design
  • mark.zurolo@uconn.edu
  • (860) 486-4479
  • zurolo