Monthly Archives: June, 2015

Faculty bock-3 Crop1 (2)
0

Associate Professor of Sculpture and Ceramic Art; Associate Head for Academic Affairs MONICA.BOCK@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3397…

Faculty AlexisBoylan
0

Associate Professor of Art History and Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Program ALEXIS.BOYLAN@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3702 PhD,…

Faculty bramble_351x185
0

Associate Professor of Painting PAMELA.BRAMBLE@UCONN.EDU (860) 626-6821 MFA, Columbia University Pamela Bramble is a painter…

Staff Buttrey, Dan
0

Coordinator, Digital Art Service Lab DANIEL.BUTTREY@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-5128

Faculty Deborah Dancy
0

Professor of Painting DEBORAH.DANCY@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3371 MFA, Illinois State University Deborah Dancy is a painter…

Faculty Cora Lynn Deibler with Beluga Whale
0

Department Head, ad interim; Professor of Illustration CORA.LYNN.DEIBLER@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3930 MFA, Syracuse University Cora Lynn Deibler…

Faculty Kelly Dennis
0

Associate Professor of Art History KELLY.DENNIS@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-2062 Kelly Dennis is Associate Professor of Art…

Faculty ray-dicapua-1024x1024
0

Associate Professor of Sculpture and Drawing RAY.DICAPUA@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3935 MFA, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA…

Faculty geng_351x185
0

Assistant Professor of Art History & Asian American Studies YAN.GENG@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3934 PhD, University of…

Faculty JeanGivens1
0

Professor of Art History JEAN.GIVENS@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-3932 PhD, University of California–Berkeley Jean Givens is Professor…

Faculty greeley_351x185
0

Associate Professor of Art History ROBIN.GREELEY@UCONN.EDU 860 486 3930 Robin Adèle Greeley is Associate Professor…

Faculty Charles Hagen
0

Associate Professor of Photography & Video CHARLES.HAGEN@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-2659 MFA, Visual Studies Workshop–Rochester

Staff Gary Krewson
0

Machine Shop Engineer/Manager GARY.KREWSON@UCONN.EDU (860) 486-4499

1 2